Board of Directors

2016 NALF Board of Directors

2016 NALF Board of Directors

President Bret Begert
Allison, TX, 806-334-7940
bhbegert@hughes.net

Vice President Dexter Edwards
Beulaville, NC, 910-298-3012
edwardslimousin@earthlink.net

Secretary Jim Bob Hendrickson
Adair, OK, 918-521-9031
Jim.Bob.Hendrickson@OKFB.com

Dennis Alt
Shawnee, KS, 913-558-7966
dennis@abelealtcattle.com

Dr. Mark Barker
Oklahoma City, OK, 405-520-5846
diamondhillcattle@gmail.com

Greg Blaydes
Midway, KY, 859-338-9402
gblaydes@gmail.com

Joey Freund
Elizabeth, CO, 303-475-6062
jfreund@myedl.com

Gary Gates
Absarokee, MT, 406-328-4393
gary@gateslimousin.com

Treasurer, Gary Fuchs
Cameron, TX, 254-482-0611
garyfuchs53@yahoo.com

At-Large, Austin Hager
Karlsruhe, ND, 701-626-2345
hagercc@srt.com

Ex-Officio, Chad Settje
Creston, NE, 402-910-5504
csettje@agri-city.com

Bob Mitchell, Past President
Wauzeka, WI, 608-553-0971
springcreekscattleco@gmail.com

Chris Milam
Olmstead, KY, 270-847-0634
cmilam@championpetfoods.com

Warren Symens
Amherst, SD, 605-237-2127
symens@venturecomm.net

Fred Wacker
Miles City, MT, 406-232-4527
fwacker@midrivers.com

Curt Wieczorek
Mount Vernon, SD, 605-227-4601
clwzrk@santel.net