About NALF

Meet the NALF Staff

 

Mark Anderson

Executive Director
Mark Anderson
Ext. 51, Mark@NALF.org
970-590-9576 (c)
Mark’s responsibilities include: Organizational leadership and direction; Liaison between the board of directors and staff.
 

Tammy Anderson

DNA Processing & Accounting Assistant
Tammy Anderson
Ext. 57, Tammy@NALF.org
Tammy’s responsibilities: Accounts receivable for NALF members and LIMOUSIN TODAY; DNA sample submissions; Assist with DNA results; Assist with accounts payable.

 

Mallory Blunier

Director of Public Relations & Media
Mallory Blunier
Ext. 61, Mallory@NALF.org
LimousinMedia@gmail.com
Mallory’s responsibilities include: NALF communications and press releases; NALF.org website manager and updates; LIMOUSIN TODAY editor and ad billing; NALF digital advertising (email blasts, E-Parnters banner ads, NALF.org banner ads); E-Partners e-newsletter; social media; State association communications liaison; Sale downloads.
 

Katie Campbell

Director of Activities
Katie Campbell
Ext. 43, Katie@NALF.org
913-683-1415 (c)
Contact Katie for information on: Junior programs; Medal of Excellence (MOE) shows; NALJA Board of Directors.

 

Alison Jones

Director of DNA Processing & Accounting Operations
Alison Jones
Ext. 59, Alison@NALF.org
Contact Alison for: Paying your NALF and/or LIMOUSIN TODAY bill; Bill discrepancies; Request statements; All DNA services; LIMS program; Herd EPD downloads; International import/export paperwork. 

Stephanie Kramer-Beddo

Registry & Member Services Specialist
Stephanie Kramer-Beddo
Ext. 27, Steph@NALF.org
Stephanie is your go-to person for: Membership questions; Registering natural and foreign animals; Recording weaning and yearling weights; Transfers of live animals and embryos; Bull and cow leases; New memberships; NALF-DigitalBeef Member Site questions; Ultrasound results and barn sheets; Mailing certificates, supplies, and promotional material.

Andy Rest

Regional Manager
Andy Rest
Andy@NALF.org
406-670-5678
Responsibilities: LIMOUSIN TODAY advertising sales for the Midwest and western U.S., and western Canada; Help breeders develop marketing plans; represent NALF at industry events, state events and junior shows, as well as visit make breeder, commercial producer, and feedlot visits.

Nathan Smith

Regional Manager
Nathan Smith
Nathan@NALF.org
620-546-4839
Responsibilities: LIMOUSIN TODAY advertising sales for the eastern U.S., and eastern Canada; Help breeders develop marketing plans; represent NALF at industry events, state events and junior shows, as well as visit make breeder, commercial producer, and feedlot visits.

 


Announcements

October (tabloid) issue ad copy due: September 4

National Junior Limousin Show & Congress and International Limousin Congress video coverage available!

Mailed in registrations and transfers turn around: 2 weeks

DNA turn around: 4 weeks