About NALF

Meet the NALF Staff

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Executive Director
Mark Anderson
Ext. 51, Mark@NALF.org
970-590-9576 (c)
Mark’s responsibilities include: Organizational leadership and direction; Liaison between the board of directors and staff.

Brittany Barrick

Brittany Barrick

Director of Registry & Performance
Brittany Barrick
Ext. 57, Brittany@NALF.org
Contact Brittany for assistance with: All DNA services (billing, results, sample submission, ordering DNA supplies, DNA requirements, etc.); LIMS program; Ultrasound results and Barn Sheets; Sale downloads; Herd EPD downloads; International import/export paperwork.

Katie Campbell-web

Katie Campbell

Director of Activities
Katie Campbell
Ext. 43, Katie@NALF.org
913-683-1415 (c)
Contact Katie for information on: Junior programs; Medal of Excellence (MOE) shows; NALJA Board of Directors.

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Director of Membership Services
Alison Jones
Ext. 59, Alison@NALF.org
Contact Alison for: Paying your NALF and/or LIMOUSIN TODAY bill; Membership questions; Bill discrepancies; Request statements.

Steph Kramer Beddo

Stephanie Kramer-Beddo

Registry & Member Services Specialist
Stephanie Kramer-Beddo
Ext. 27, Steph@NALF.org
Stephanie is your go-to person for: Registering natural and foreign animals; Recording weaning and yearling weights; Transfers of live animals and embryos; Bull and cow leases; New memberships; NALF-DigitalBeef Member Site questions; Mailing certificates, supplies, and promotional material.

Andy Rest

Andy Rest

Regional Manager
Andy Rest
Andy@NALF.org
406-670-5678
Responsibilities: LIMOUSIN TODAY advertising sales for the Midwest and western U.S., and western Canada; Help breeders develop marketing plans; represent NALF at industry events, state events and junior shows, as well as visit make breeder, commercial producer, and feedlot visits.

Corey Wilkins

Regional Manager
Corey Wilkins
Corey@NALF.org
256-590-2487
Responsibilities: LIMOUSIN TODAY advertising sales for the eastern U.S., and eastern Canada; Help breeders develop marketing plans; represent NALF at industry events, state events and junior shows, as well as visit make breeder, commercial producer, and feedlot visits.

Jennifer Scharpe

Jennifer Scharpe

Director of Public Relations & Media
Jennifer Scharpe
Ext. 54, Jennifer@NALF.org
LimousinMedia@gmail.com
Jennifer’s responsibilities include:  NALF communications and press releases; NALF.org website manager and updates; LIMOUSIN TODAY editor and ad billing; catalog design and special design projects for breeders.

Mallory Blunier

Assistant Communications Director
Mallory Blunier
Ext. 61, Mallory@NALF.org
LimousinDigital@gmail.com
Contact Mallory for:  NALF digital advertising (email blasts, E-Parnters banner ads, NALF.org banner ads), E-Partners e-newsletter, social media, state association communications liaison

Amy Clarkson

Amy Clarkson

Art Director
Amy Clarkson, Cowboy Designs
LimousinToday@gmail.com
303-945-1729 (cell)
Amy contracts with NALF as: LIMOUSIN TODAY graphic designer – designs ads and works with breeders for corrections and approvals of their ads, catalog design and other special projects to help breeders brand and promote their programs.

 


Announcements

November issue ad deadline: October 2

Genetic evaluation data deadline: October 15

NALF BOD At-Large candidate nominations due: October 15

DNA turn around: 4 weeks