About NALF

Meet the NALF Staff

Executive Director
Mark Anderson
Ext. 51, Mark@NALF.org
970-590-9576 (c)
Mark’s responsibilities include: Organizational leadership and direction; Liaison between the board of directors and staff.

DNA Processing & Accounting Assistant
Tammy Anderson
Ext. 57, Tammy@NALF.org
Tammy’s responsibilities: Accounts receivable for NALF members and LIMOUSIN TODAY; DNA sample submissions; Assist with DNA results; Assist with accounts payable.

Director of Public Relations & Media
Mallory Blunier
Ext. 61, Mallory@NALF.org
LimousinMedia@gmail.com
Mallory’s responsibilities include: NALF communications and press releases; Marketing coordinator; NALF.org website manager and updates; Blog manager; Design services; E-Partners e-newsletter; Social media; State association communications liaison; Sale downloads.

Director of Activities
Katie Campbell
Ext. 43, Katie@NALF.org
913-683-1415 (c)
Contact Katie for information on: Junior programs; Medal of Excellence (MOE) shows; NALJA Board of Directors.

 

 

 

Director of DNA Processing & Accounting Operations
Alison Jones
Ext. 59, Alison@NALF.org
Contact Alison for: Paying your NALF and/or LIMOUSIN TODAY bill; Bill discrepancies; Request statements; All DNA services; LIMS program; Herd EPD downloads; International import/export paperwork.

 

Registry & Member Services Specialist
Stephanie Kramer-Beddo
Ext. 27, Steph@NALF.org
Stephanie is your go-to person for: Membership questions; Registering natural and foreign animals; Recording weaning and yearling weights; Transfers of live animals and embryos; Bull and cow leases; New memberships; NALF-DigitalBeef Member Site questions; Ultrasound results and barn sheets; Mailing certificates, supplies, and promotional material.

 






Limousin Today - Profit Tomorrow.